>>
Home

>>
About Us

>>
Meetings

>>
Events

>>
Free Software

>>
Favorite Links

>>
.NET Books

>>
Jobs

>>
Sponsors



Login
Register

Our intent is to provide a forum for developers to learn about and discuss the various components of a production quality ASP.NET application.



Meetings

View Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (CST) - Integration Testing of Entity Framework Applications
Microsoft
6PM-9PM
(Read More | )

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (CST) - Xamarin Forms
Microsoft
6PM-9PM
(Read More | )

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (CST) - PowerShell for Developers
Microsoft
6PM - 9PM
{Speaker's notes provided}
(Read More | )

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 (CST) - Xamarin
Microsoft
6PM - 9PM
(Read More | )

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 (CST) - Aurelia - SPA Framework
Microsoft
6PM - 9PM
(Read More | )

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (CST) - Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About IIS
Microsoft
6PM - 9PM
{Speaker's notes provided}
(Read More | )

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 (CST) - Consulting Round Table
Microsoft
6PM - 9PM
(Read More | )

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 (CST) - Azure Functions
Microsoft
6PM - 9PM
(Read More | )

Thursday, June 16, 2016 (CST) - Get Rid of Your Web Site's Love Handles For Good
Microsoft
6PM - 9PM
(Read More | )

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 (CST) - Scott Hunter
Microsoft
6PM - 9PM
(Read More | )
[1]2...1213>>

View Upcoming Events












Sit With Me

Most good judgment comes from experience. Most experience comes from bad judgment.
--- Anonymous

Home   |  About Us   |  Meetings   |  Events   |  Free Software   |  Favorite Links   |  .NET Books   |  Jobs   |  Sponsors